Broker Check

OUR SERVICES

At Guy J. Landolfi, CPA, CFP® we are an independent financial and tax firm in Altoona, PA. We have more than 40 years of combined experience creating personalized retirement and tax strategies for individuals, families, and professionals. As an independent firm, we are not tied to proprietary products, nor are we limited to in the services we offer. Instead, we offer you the highest quality education on the choices available to you. We focus on building you the right strategy, meeting your risk tolerance and time horizon.

Investment

Investment

Create an investment strategy that's right for you.

Tax

Tax

We look forward to helping you and your loved ones explore their tax goals.

Retirement

Retirement

Steps to consider, to pursue the retirement you want.

Estate

Estate

Manage your affairs during your lifetime and beyond.

We're here for you!

Over the past 40 years, we have helped countless clients across the United States. We've helped people just like you explore their goals -- and strive in every way possible to help meet them.

Contact Us

Helpful content

Curated articles, videos, and more for a financially savvier you.

Perception vs. Reality

Perception vs. Reality

There’s an alarming difference between perception and reality for current and future retirees.
Learn More
Required Reading: The Economic Report of the President

Required Reading: The Economic Report of the President

The Economic Report of the President can help identify the forces driving — or dragging — the economy.
Learn More
Impact of Taxes and Inflation

Impact of Taxes and Inflation

Estimate the potential impact taxes and inflation can have on the purchasing power of an investment.
Learn More

More information you can use

Meet Our Team

Craig A. Kling, CPA, QKA

Tax & Pension Plan Specialist

craig@guycpa.com

Kerry Jeffries

Accountant and Enrolled Agent

kerry@guycpa.com

Robin Pellegrine

Accountant and Grant Specialist

robin@guycpa.com

Tammie Daughenbaugh

Non-Registered Assistant | Payroll Specialist

tammie@guycpa.com

Dolores Vitale

Non-Registered Assistant and Payroll Processing Specialist

dolores@guycpa.com

Marianne M. Landolfi

Non-Registered Assistant, Specializes in Real Estate Acquisitions and Dispositions

marianne@guycpa.com

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!